Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Progressive Care For Women -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Progressive Care For Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Downtown Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Progressive Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. Chen is my favorite.
Erika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
I loved how they make feel more than welcome. They were so friendly and Dr. Hakimian was so clear at the she was explaining to me everything I asked her, I will definitely recommend it
Heather L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Chen the best!
Alexa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Chen is great
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Attentive and thorough!! Very nice and accommodating!
Melissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I had an excellent experience with Dr Hakimian! She took time with me to really understand my concerns. She was kind and easy to talk to.
Maia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
I go back every year to Dr Hakimian because I feel that she provides high quality healthcare care.
ROSANA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Always very professional and attentive
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Excellent!! I felt so safe and appreciated!!
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Hakimian is great.
Caroline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Quick and easy, everyone is very friendly!
Beth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
In the 15+ years I've known her, Dr Hakimian has always been knowledgable and kind. I highly recommend her.
Catherina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Chen has been my doctor for years. He is very competent, professional, and most importantly, compassionate. I have always felt that I received great care with this practice.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Nash manages to make even a tele-med appointment impactful. She is an excellent listener and asks thoughtful questions before making her recommendations. I trust and highly recommend Dr. Nash.
Iliana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Nash is alway great.
Samantha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Love the practice! Dr. Hakimian is very thorough, patient and kind. The office staff are also very helpful and responsive.
Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Hakimian is great. She always takes the time to listen to questions, provide thorough answers and recommendations and go through any new processes in detail. The office staff is very nice and super efficient. Would definitely recommend!
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Patient for 19 years, office staff always efficient.
Dawne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Nash strikes an incredible balance between a very gifted practitioner and a caring friend. She is easy to talk to and pays attention to the slightest of details. Dr. Nash adapted my annual care plan to my needs first vs. recommended frequency of testing. I have already recommended Dr. Nash to a friend and will continue to do so.
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Nash is always prompt and remembers my history.