Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Progressive Care For Women -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Progressive Care For Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Downtown Chicago, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

Progressive Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Knowledgeable, responsive and kind!
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
They were very kind and understanding about my needs
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Nash is a thorough and caring physician - she takes her time to truly understand patient concerns Highly recommend this practice
Dawne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Nash is a great Physician and has given me many years of very compassionate and complete care.
Amy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Nash always goes above and beyond my expectations.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Chen is great. So glad to have found him!
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
He listens!
Christine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I have been seeing Dr. Chen for about 18 years. He is a great doctor. Patient. Listens and gives great advice and always makes me feel comfortable which is essential.
Hilary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Nash is SO great! She always takes the time to listen to all of my crazy questions, and helps me understand exactly what's going on. I highly recommend her!
Tanya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
I appreciated how Dr. Nash called after my appointment today to discuss my ultrasound results with me. I am older and menopausal women like myself are looking for providers who listen to their concerns and are interested in helping them alleviate discomfort associated with menopause so they can have good quality of life. I feel Dr. Nash has been great about that, and today I recommended her to a friend who do not feel her provider does that.
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Nash is lovely as always who spends time to hear all my questions.
Monica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Efficient thorough
Kimberlee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Makes the visit comfortable
Yelena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Hakimian is thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciate that she takes time with her patients.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Chen is always very professional. He addresses all of my concerns and answers my questions thoroughly. His office staff members are friendly and welcoming as well.
Nancy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Chen is great! Very professional, friendly and kind. Answers my questions and I never feel like appointments are rushed.
Monica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent doctor!
Tenille R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I felt very comfortable and heard.
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Nash is a great doctor and incredibly kind.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very professional. Did not have to wait. All questions answered