Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Progressive Care For Women -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Progressive Care For Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Downtown Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

Progressive Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Hakimian is great.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Always easy & running on time… Very friendly medical & office staff … Very nice office… Well taken care of every time. Thorough exam & discussion with Dr. Chen & follow-up instructions are always clear & straightforward. I’ve been at this practice for 17 years and will never leave!
Mallory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Had a great experience with Dr. Chen and all of the staff
Carolyn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very efficient and staff is always kind.
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Hakimian and staff are great!
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Kate is very professional and take enough time
Kiera H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Nash always puts my mind at ease no matter what the visit is for. Her calm nature and reassuring tone are infectious. I’m so grateful my friend recommended her and I continue to pay it forward!
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Awesome as always
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
From the receptionist, to the nurses staff are all very helpful & nice. Dr Hakimian and her staff treats you like family.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Great
Alethya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Chen is phenomenal. Honest, knowledgeable, friendly but most importantly trustworthy.
Gretchen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Good appointment overall between the check up, annual appointment and injections.
Amy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Nash is the best!!
Tabatha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
I absolutely love Dr. Hakimian and the office!!! I’ve been a patient at PC4W for over 17 years. She’s very personable and listens to all my concerns and points me in the right direction!!! I’ve been able to get next day appointments. The phlebotomists in the office are absolutely amazing. Great overall experience every time.
Helen W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Professional
Alyson F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Always lovely seeing Dr. Nash
Shawong A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Today was my first visit at this clinic, Dr. Michele Hakimiam is phenomenal...She explained everything professionally and was very knowledgeable concerning my health. Thanks Dr. Hakimiam!!!
Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
She was very sweet and open to listening to me. She was knowledgeable and comforting
Shaina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. Chen is my favorite.
Erika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
I loved how they make feel more than welcome. They were so friendly and Dr. Hakimian was so clear at the she was explaining to me everything I asked her, I will definitely recommend it