Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Progressive Care For Women -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Progressive Care For Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Downtown Chicago, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

Progressive Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Incredible bedside manner. Really listens to the patient and values what they have to say. Truly blessed to have such an amazing Doctor to work with.
Rebekah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Hakimian provides outstanding care and is super compassionate. If you are looking for a new gyne, look no further! You won't be disappointed. ALSO, the staff is amazing and always welcoming and knowledgeable!
Porscha Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
I really love Dr.Nash she’s truly amazing and always there when I need her for any concern I have
Mariellen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Very efficient in getting checked and seeing the doctor. Excellent service.
Marguerite W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Hakiman and her staff are truly wonderful. They are kind, knowledgeable and reliable. I feel like I am in and out quick but never rushed.
Chelsea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Wonderful experience start to finish. Found my new gyn!
Christina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Personable and always makes you feel comfortable.
Shelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Nash was very patient, knowledgable, and answered each question to its entirety. She has a very calm demeanor and I felt at ease in her presence from very start of our appointment.
Maria D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Had a great experience. Was running a little late and I appreciated the phone call because I couldn't remember what floor they were located on. Dr Hakimian is amazing and thorough and I would recommend everyone I know to her and progressive care for women.
Maria U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Chen for 6 years and have always find him approachable, super knowledgeable and using a caring, no-nonsense approach with me which I love.
Cathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Chen has been a fantastic physician for me for years and I highly recommend him.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Great doctor, great office and staff.
Sue B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Completely satisfied
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
This is a nice office with great staff. They never leave me waiting long & I love that they're constantly adding new services.
Laurie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
I always love visiting Dr. Nash. She provides great care and advice.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent
Georgann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr. Nash is amazing. She takes time with me to hear all that is going on with me...to get a full picture of my overall health and well being. She will explain all procedures and answer any questions I have. I appreciate being hear.
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
On time, friendly, very knowledgeable on all questions patient have.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
Great
Savita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Hakimian is always very kind and explains things very well. I am so fortunate to have her as my doctor!