Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Progressive Care For Women -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Progressive Care For Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Downtown Chicago, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

Progressive Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very professional. Positive experience throughout my visit. Longtime patient. Wonderful practice.
April H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
She explained the issues well and provided multiple options.
Hunter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Comfortable and professional
Meredith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
I’ve been seeing Dr. Nash since she started working at the practice and she’s always kind, caring, and interested in what’s happening in my life. I’ve recommended the practice already to some folks and would continue should someone ask.
Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Nash is a great listener and problem solver. I have deep confidence in her care.
Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
He is so nice and knowledgable and makes you feel comfortable to ask anything.
Lucy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Always thoughtful with her care
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr. Nash is amazing. I actually look forward to my gyne appointments. She listens. Is funny. All the things.
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr.Nash is an excellent medical provider. She is attentive, thorough and focused on my overall well being.
Dianne L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Helpful staff, only issue is with your patient portal. I was emails the link twice and it disappeared with a few hours.
Marjorie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very thorough and supportive discussion of my issues. Left feeling informed and happy with treatment plan.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Always thorough and always professional… This practice, somehow manages to also be friendly and warm.
Alisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Agarwal heard my concerns and have several options on how to address it.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. Agarwal and the entire PC4W staff are simply amazing! This was my first visit, and I could not be more pleased with the level of service and help I received from everyone. I especially liked the concept of meeting with the doc face-to-face before going into the exam room- more places should do this! Thanks PC4W for being so helpful, caring, sensitive to my needs and accommodating!!
Bonita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Always timely and so personable
Chelsea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Great staff and amazing doctor!
Marti J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Doctor is on time, knowledgeable and down to earth. Highly recommend Dr Agarwal and her office associates.
Jenny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Every step of the process, from scheduling through the exam, is efficient, warm, professional and informative. Dr. Haikimian is terrific- best gyne I've ever seen.
Lorita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
My experience is always great. The office staff is courteous & polite. Dr. Hakimian is thorough, take time to hear your concern, doesn't rush your visit but manages her time to maintain a timely schedule. Would definitely recommend family & friends.