Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Progressive Care For Women -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Progressive Care For Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Downtown Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Progressive Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Everyone was very friendly!
Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Got me in last minute and diagnosed me the same day.
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
I was seen timely, all my concerns were addressed, provider encouraged my involvement in plan of care.
Jessica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I really appreciate the short wait time to be seen, and when I see Dr. Hakimian, she spends plenty of time with me to address all my concerns and my care. I never feel rushed. That’s very important to me.
Sanja D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Nash is great!
Lucie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Great!
Mary Jo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Efficient, friendly and great info from doctor.
Mimi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Dr. Hakimian is the very best! I've been seeing her for 8 years, and she managed the first trimester of my pregnancy before referring me to another practice for the rest (clinic policy). That practice was great and I loved the doctors but now that I've delivered, I'll be coming right back to PC4W. I also love the clinic staff, Rose (ultrasound tech), how easy it is to get in touch with personnel.
Jane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very professional. Positive experience throughout my visit. Longtime patient. Wonderful practice.
April H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
She explained the issues well and provided multiple options.
Hunter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Comfortable and professional
Meredith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
I’ve been seeing Dr. Nash since she started working at the practice and she’s always kind, caring, and interested in what’s happening in my life. I’ve recommended the practice already to some folks and would continue should someone ask.
Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Nash is a great listener and problem solver. I have deep confidence in her care.
Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
He is so nice and knowledgable and makes you feel comfortable to ask anything.
Lucy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Always thoughtful with her care
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr. Nash is amazing. I actually look forward to my gyne appointments. She listens. Is funny. All the things.
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr.Nash is an excellent medical provider. She is attentive, thorough and focused on my overall well being.
Dianne L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Helpful staff, only issue is with your patient portal. I was emails the link twice and it disappeared with a few hours.
Marjorie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very thorough and supportive discussion of my issues. Left feeling informed and happy with treatment plan.