Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Progressive Care For Women -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Progressive Care For Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Downtown Chicago, IL

159 total reviews

Progressive Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ksenia K.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Hakimian is great and made me feel so comfortable, as always
Elyssa P.
Submitted 09/07/22
I love how personable Dr. Nash is.
Diana C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Nash is wonderful! So easy to talk to!
Rachel M.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Chen was knowledgeable and approachable. He spoke to us with care, humor, and respect. Dr. Chen also handled my age and weight with sensitivity and I didn’t feel shamed about either. My spouse also felt very supported.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 08/12/22
All the staff is so nice and accommodating!
Tiffany M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Chen is great, I have been seeing him for quite a few years.
Emily M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Hakimian is such a wonderful doctor! I had my first Pap smear and she made the experience more comfortable for me.
Margaret N.
Submitted 07/27/22
I have known Dr. Chen for many years. He is excellent, thorough, very professional, and has a great staff.
Paige P.
Submitted 07/21/22
Everyone at the office was super welcoming. I feel much more educated and confident after meeting with Dr. Chen!
Joanna B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Knowledgeable, responsive and kind!
Michelle S.
Submitted 07/07/22
They were very kind and understanding about my needs
Debra S.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Nash is a thorough and caring physician - she takes her time to truly understand patient concerns Highly recommend this practice
Dawne P.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Nash is a great Physician and has given me many years of very compassionate and complete care.
Amy A.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Nash always goes above and beyond my expectations.
Ashley S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Chen is great. So glad to have found him!
Cheryl P.
Submitted 05/20/22
He listens!
Christine N.
Submitted 05/19/22
I have been seeing Dr. Chen for about 18 years. He is a great doctor. Patient. Listens and gives great advice and always makes me feel comfortable which is essential.
Hilary H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Nash is SO great! She always takes the time to listen to all of my crazy questions, and helps me understand exactly what's going on. I highly recommend her!
Tanya H.
Submitted 04/18/22
I appreciated how Dr. Nash called after my appointment today to discuss my ultrasound results with me. I am older and menopausal women like myself are looking for providers who listen to their concerns and are interested in helping them alleviate discomfort associated with menopause so they can have good quality of life. I feel Dr. Nash has been great about that, and today I recommended her to a friend who do not feel her provider does that.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Nash is lovely as always who spends time to hear all my questions.