Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Progressive Care For Women -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Progressive Care For Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Downtown Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Progressive Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
It was great to work with Dr. Hakamian and her staff. They are competent, personable, and efficient. Glad to recommend them.
Trisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr. Hakimian was very personable and really took the time to answer my questions. I’m so happy I found her.
Clare D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
I felt very cared for and listened to during our initial meeting. The entire staff were friendly and comforting to speak with. It felt so nice to have people take the time to ask questions and provide multiple options for care.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
This is an excellent practice and Dr. Nash is the best. I was running a little late for my appt. due to traffic and called the office and they were very friendly, understood and moved the schedule around a bit to allow me the extra minutes to arrive and still get in not too far from my appointed time. Dr. Nash is so pleasant and has a very friendly demeanor, makes you feel that you have her full attention. I would recommend this practice and Dr. Nash 100%!
Annie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very informative and personable
Yolanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Love the service and attention!
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Listened and addressed all concerns
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Nash is one of the best doctors out there. She always takes the time to listen to me and explains things thoroughly and calmly. I recommend her to everyone I know!
Brielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I was initially hesitant to see a male provider, however was absolutely pleasantly surprised with how comfortable he made me feel. He has incredible bedside manner, is approachable, and informative. Would highly recommend!
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Hakimian was on time for my appointment and took the time to talk to me without making me feel rushed or like I was taking too much of her time. She's not only kind but helpful and so patient. I don't dread coming to this office to see her. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Natalie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Always answer my questions and concerns.
Kara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Really appreciated the time Dr. Nash spent sitting to talk with me to get a comprehensive view of what I'm experiencing. I get emotional when I'm uncomfortable and appreciated her patience. I look forward to working together on solutions that will improve my health and well-being.
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Great doctor!
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Nash is a great doctor. Spends a great deal of time with you and is very caring.
Lashan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
During my visit, I really appreciated the excellent bedside manner that I received from Dr. Agrawal and the rest of the staff at Progressive Care. This really put me at ease, considering the circumstances of my visit. Also, as soon as my results were in, Dr. Agrawal didn’t hesitate to call me personally, since she knew I would be stressing. Now, that’s what I’m talking about, excellent patient (customer) service. Thank you, LaShan :)
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Love Dr Hakimian! She's extremely nice and takes her time in assuring all my concerns are addressed as well as asks me about things I may not even be thinking of to be certain I have no issues. Makes the experience comforting. Can't thank her enough!
Breian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr Hakimian and the Progressive Care team provide excellent care, catering to your total needs. I have been with Dr Hakimian over 20 years and she is the best! Love the professionalism and superb service.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Nash is an incredibly thoughtful provider.
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I’ve been seeing Dr. Nash for years and genuinely appreciate her care because she makes me feel seen, heard & supported. I’ve never felt rushed during an appointment with her & been able to ask any question on my mind until I felt complete. She has excellent bedside manner. The perfect balance of subject matter expertise and approachability. 10/10 highly recommend!
Vicki Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Hakimian is an outstanding physician. She listens well, is always well prepared and delivers exceptional care. I highly recommend her and her team