Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Progressive Care For Women -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Progressive Care For Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Downtown Chicago, IL

89 total reviews

Progressive Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hohyung L.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Nash is really great. I have been seeing her for a few years now. She is always very thorough when explaining things and has a compassionate and empathetic demeanor that makes you feel comfortable.
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/24/20
.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 01/17/20
Excellent! Dr. Nash is amazing and I appreciate her wonderful demeanor as much as her expertise.
Lisa H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Nash is fantastic!
Miriam S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Chen took the time to address my concerns which I appreciated
Sarah C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great
Kimberly E.
Submitted 11/28/19
Been coming here for over 20 years. Highly recommend it. Best staff around!
Tyrolene A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Chen is thorough and very professional.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Nash is great! Always personable and so thoughtful. She really cares about her patients.
Kenza S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Amazing doctor. Took all his time with me. Explained to me everything And answered all my questions.
Louise K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Thoughtful, considerate care and on time! Thank you
Lorna S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Awesome experience! It was so efficient to schedule on line and be able to schedule in short term without an emergency and have everything run on time when I got there! All dr's offices should run like this. Thank you.
Teresa S.
Submitted 10/25/19
An extremely kind & gentle doctor. Highly recommend..!!
Tameca M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Nash is amazing doctor. She actually cares about her patients, listens to all your questions and always puts the patient first. Highly recommend her...
Nataliya L.
Submitted 10/18/19
Well the procedure was pretty painful, but I guess it is part of, but I was wondering if it is possible to investigate to use more appropriate tool for a difficult people like me. It got to be a better way to do it
Aricel D.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Nash is absolutely fabulous. She is compassionate and caring. I always feel listened to and never rushed during my visits. Words could not describe how blessed I am to have lucked up on such a wonderful Gyne/person.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Everything went great, on time. It was grat to meet dr Nash again for my anual exam.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Listens and answers questions
Shravika A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Phenomenal Great service
Katie W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Nash is always the best!