Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Progressive Care For Women -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Progressive Care For Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Downtown Chicago, IL

118 total reviews

Progressive Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Nash is the best!!
Tabatha P.
Submitted 08/20/21
I absolutely love Dr. Hakimian and the office!!! I’ve been a patient at PC4W for over 17 years. She’s very personable and listens to all my concerns and points me in the right direction!!! I’ve been able to get next day appointments. The phlebotomists in the office are absolutely amazing. Great overall experience every time.
Helen W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Professional
Alyson F.
Submitted 07/19/21
Always lovely seeing Dr. Nash
Shawong A.
Submitted 07/15/21
Today was my first visit at this clinic, Dr. Michele Hakimiam is phenomenal...She explained everything professionally and was very knowledgeable concerning my health. Thanks Dr. Hakimiam!!!
Jamie M.
Submitted 07/09/21
She was very sweet and open to listening to me. She was knowledgeable and comforting
Shaina O.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. Chen is my favorite.
Erika S.
Submitted 07/02/21
I loved how they make feel more than welcome. They were so friendly and Dr. Hakimian was so clear at the she was explaining to me everything I asked her, I will definitely recommend it
Heather L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Chen the best!
Alexa J.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Chen is great
Stephanie H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Attentive and thorough!! Very nice and accommodating!
Melissa E.
Submitted 06/08/21
I had an excellent experience with Dr Hakimian! She took time with me to really understand my concerns. She was kind and easy to talk to.
Maia R.
Submitted 06/06/21
I go back every year to Dr Hakimian because I feel that she provides high quality healthcare care.
ROSANA O.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always very professional and attentive
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Excellent!! I felt so safe and appreciated!!
Judith D.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Hakimian is great.
Caroline S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Quick and easy, everyone is very friendly!
Beth N.
Submitted 01/19/21
In the 15+ years I've known her, Dr Hakimian has always been knowledgable and kind. I highly recommend her.
Catherina T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Chen has been my doctor for years. He is very competent, professional, and most importantly, compassionate. I have always felt that I received great care with this practice.
Susan G.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Nash manages to make even a tele-med appointment impactful. She is an excellent listener and asks thoughtful questions before making her recommendations. I trust and highly recommend Dr. Nash.