Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Progressive Care For Women -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Progressive Care For Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Downtown Chicago, IL

103 total reviews

Progressive Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith D.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Hakimian is great.
Caroline S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Quick and easy, everyone is very friendly!
Beth N.
Submitted 01/19/21
In the 15+ years I've known her, Dr Hakimian has always been knowledgable and kind. I highly recommend her.
Catherina T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Chen has been my doctor for years. He is very competent, professional, and most importantly, compassionate. I have always felt that I received great care with this practice.
Susan G.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Nash manages to make even a tele-med appointment impactful. She is an excellent listener and asks thoughtful questions before making her recommendations. I trust and highly recommend Dr. Nash.
Iliana M.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Nash is alway great.
Samantha K.
Submitted 11/17/20
Love the practice! Dr. Hakimian is very thorough, patient and kind. The office staff are also very helpful and responsive.
Amanda A.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Hakimian is great. She always takes the time to listen to questions, provide thorough answers and recommendations and go through any new processes in detail. The office staff is very nice and super efficient. Would definitely recommend!
Tina B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Patient for 19 years, office staff always efficient.
Dawne P.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Nash strikes an incredible balance between a very gifted practitioner and a caring friend. She is easy to talk to and pays attention to the slightest of details. Dr. Nash adapted my annual care plan to my needs first vs. recommended frequency of testing. I have already recommended Dr. Nash to a friend and will continue to do so.
Judith K.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Nash is always prompt and remembers my history.
Rossella M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Nash is great. She has a great bedside manner and made me feel very comfortable. The whole staff is amazing.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Chen always gives me his undivided attention and is compassionate and thoughtful in his care.
Tanya H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Chen and his staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease. It's hard to find a doctor who cares, takes their time, is informative and provides options. I referred quite a few friends of mine to PC4W because the overall experience is what every patient should receive!
Hohyung L.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Nash is really great. I have been seeing her for a few years now. She is always very thorough when explaining things and has a compassionate and empathetic demeanor that makes you feel comfortable.
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/24/20
.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 01/17/20
Excellent! Dr. Nash is amazing and I appreciate her wonderful demeanor as much as her expertise.
Lisa H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Nash is fantastic!
Miriam S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Chen took the time to address my concerns which I appreciated
Sarah C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great