Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Progressive Care For Women -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Progressive Care For Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Downtown Chicago, IL

81 total reviews

Progressive Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Nash is great! Always personable and so thoughtful. She really cares about her patients.
Kenza S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Amazing doctor. Took all his time with me. Explained to me everything And answered all my questions.
Louise K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Thoughtful, considerate care and on time! Thank you
Lorna S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Awesome experience! It was so efficient to schedule on line and be able to schedule in short term without an emergency and have everything run on time when I got there! All dr's offices should run like this. Thank you.
Teresa S.
Submitted 10/25/19
An extremely kind & gentle doctor. Highly recommend..!!
Tameca M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Nash is amazing doctor. She actually cares about her patients, listens to all your questions and always puts the patient first. Highly recommend her...
Nataliya L.
Submitted 10/18/19
Well the procedure was pretty painful, but I guess it is part of, but I was wondering if it is possible to investigate to use more appropriate tool for a difficult people like me. It got to be a better way to do it
Aricel D.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Nash is absolutely fabulous. She is compassionate and caring. I always feel listened to and never rushed during my visits. Words could not describe how blessed I am to have lucked up on such a wonderful Gyne/person.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Everything went great, on time. It was grat to meet dr Nash again for my anual exam.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Listens and answers questions
Shravika A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Phenomenal Great service
Katie W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Nash is always the best!
Arundhati S.
Submitted 09/06/19
She is very kind and always listen. I trust her. Also she is very gentle and treats her patients with respect and empathy.
Pooja P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everyone staff member was incredibly helpful and made my experience feel safe and comfortable.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 08/15/19
I have been seeing Dr Chen for many years - he and the staff are terrific. Dr Chen is always very patient, answers all questions and the appointment never feels rushed.
Reut H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great
Brittany S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Chen was patient, skilful and kind He took the time to make sure I truly understood what was going on before anything was done. The nurse Anna was empathetic and brought me comfort. Though I had to go for unpleasant reasons, I had an absolutely excellent experience.
Jarrie B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Awsome medical team. I've been a patient of Dr. Chen's for over 20 years!
Christine N.
Submitted 06/12/19
Really great service! Dr was easy to talk to, helpful, sharp, and understanding. Overall, the whole practice seems really on point & organized (other than giving me a urine sample cup when I arrived, and then being told later to not do it bc I had my blood sampled). I feel in good hands here.
Susanna H.
Submitted 06/07/19
My experience has been nothing but extraordinary. I started my coolsculpting journey with Bekah. She walked me through everything she was going to do and made me feel more than comfortable and informed. I’m thrilled with my results. It’s been 3 months now and my arms no longer flap in the wind! So so happy! If you are looking for a happy, welcoming, clean environment, come to a progressive care for women.