Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Progressive Care For Women -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Progressive Care For Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Downtown Chicago, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Progressive Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wonee Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Great listener
Patricia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Nash is such a caring physician and very helpful with any health concerns. The whole office is very professional and I always feel well taken care of when I am there.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I think the entire staff is fabulous, especially Dr. Nash. The entire staff appears to be incredibly competent, compassionate, and very friendly.
Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I've been so thankful for the compassionate and patient care I've received from Dr. Hakimian and the entire staff at PC4W. I'm looking forward to returning after pregnancy!
Isabella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Hakimain and staff are excellent!
Keren H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Once I got into see the doctor, I really appreciated how she walked me through my options and answered all my questions thoughtfully. I did have to wait quite a while for every part of my visit though.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Nash is very professional and personable. I would highly recommend her!
Jasmine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Always professional, personal care provided, both Dr. Nash and staff.
Lakecia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Dr. Nash is awesome. Not only does she take care of my gynecological health, she is concerned about my mental and emotional well being. I really appreciate that.
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Always great!
Marcheta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Chen is awesome. Great bedside manner. Makes you feel very comfortable and willing to answer all you questions and explain the procedures to you. I love this practice, their service is very prompt and efficient! No waiting for long periods of time when you arrive at your scheduled appt time. Job well done, Dr. Chen!
Irina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Everything was perfect, thanks
Christine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Nash and the entire practice is fantastic!
Amelia Rader G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Chen is great. Easy to talk to. Answers any questions or concerns thoroughly and in an easy to understand way. He has a very professional and congenial manner which puts you at ease.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Appointment was on time. Dr. Nash is highly competent, offers options and solutions, is willing to discuss concerns, and is a great listener.
Jarrie B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Professional, great bedside manners!
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent care! Doctor and staff were very thorough. Dr. Chen answered my questions completely and with compassion.
Veranika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
A very good doctor
Ksenia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Hakimian is great and made me feel so comfortable, as always
Elyssa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I love how personable Dr. Nash is.