Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Progressive Care For Women -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Progressive Care For Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Downtown Chicago, IL

145 total reviews

Progressive Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Chen is great. So glad to have found him!
Cheryl P.
Submitted 05/20/22
He listens!
Christine N.
Submitted 05/19/22
I have been seeing Dr. Chen for about 18 years. He is a great doctor. Patient. Listens and gives great advice and always makes me feel comfortable which is essential.
Hilary H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Nash is SO great! She always takes the time to listen to all of my crazy questions, and helps me understand exactly what's going on. I highly recommend her!
Tanya H.
Submitted 04/18/22
I appreciated how Dr. Nash called after my appointment today to discuss my ultrasound results with me. I am older and menopausal women like myself are looking for providers who listen to their concerns and are interested in helping them alleviate discomfort associated with menopause so they can have good quality of life. I feel Dr. Nash has been great about that, and today I recommended her to a friend who do not feel her provider does that.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Nash is lovely as always who spends time to hear all my questions.
Monica E.
Submitted 04/01/22
Efficient thorough
Kimberlee G.
Submitted 03/27/22
Makes the visit comfortable
Yelena K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Hakimian is thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciate that she takes time with her patients.
Carol S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Chen is always very professional. He addresses all of my concerns and answers my questions thoroughly. His office staff members are friendly and welcoming as well.
Nancy I.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Chen is great! Very professional, friendly and kind. Answers my questions and I never feel like appointments are rushed.
Monica J.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent doctor!
Tenille R.
Submitted 03/01/22
I felt very comfortable and heard.
Kelly G.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Nash is a great doctor and incredibly kind.
Karen K.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very professional. Did not have to wait. All questions answered
Michelle F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Hakimian is great.
Margaret B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always easy & running on time… Very friendly medical & office staff … Very nice office… Well taken care of every time. Thorough exam & discussion with Dr. Chen & follow-up instructions are always clear & straightforward. I’ve been at this practice for 17 years and will never leave!
Mallory M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Had a great experience with Dr. Chen and all of the staff
Carolyn Y.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very efficient and staff is always kind.
Robin M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Hakimian and staff are great!