Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Progressive Care For Women -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Progressive Care For Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Downtown Chicago, IL

72 total reviews

Progressive Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Listens and answers questions
Shravika A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Phenomenal Great service
Katie W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Nash is always the best!
Arundhati S.
Submitted 09/06/19
She is very kind and always listen. I trust her. Also she is very gentle and treats her patients with respect and empathy.
Pooja P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everyone staff member was incredibly helpful and made my experience feel safe and comfortable.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 08/15/19
I have been seeing Dr Chen for many years - he and the staff are terrific. Dr Chen is always very patient, answers all questions and the appointment never feels rushed.
Reut H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great
Brittany S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Chen was patient, skilful and kind He took the time to make sure I truly understood what was going on before anything was done. The nurse Anna was empathetic and brought me comfort. Though I had to go for unpleasant reasons, I had an absolutely excellent experience.
Jarrie B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Awsome medical team. I've been a patient of Dr. Chen's for over 20 years!
Christine N.
Submitted 06/12/19
Really great service! Dr was easy to talk to, helpful, sharp, and understanding. Overall, the whole practice seems really on point & organized (other than giving me a urine sample cup when I arrived, and then being told later to not do it bc I had my blood sampled). I feel in good hands here.
Susanna H.
Submitted 06/07/19
My experience has been nothing but extraordinary. I started my coolsculpting journey with Bekah. She walked me through everything she was going to do and made me feel more than comfortable and informed. I’m thrilled with my results. It’s been 3 months now and my arms no longer flap in the wind! So so happy! If you are looking for a happy, welcoming, clean environment, come to a progressive care for women.
Mariela A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Nash is a very concern wonderful doctor who takes her time to know her patients. I wouldn’t change her for any other doctor. She the best.
Kristy M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Chen is the best
Aukse G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Nash is extremely attentive and interested in her patients. Also very gentle.
Leah Esther B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Loved Dr. Hakimian. Will be back to see her again. :)
Sarah H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Hakimian is always timely, thorough, and compassionately direct. Everything you could ask for in an OBGYN.
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very through & professional
Rachel P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Love everything about this practice. Dr. Chen is very knowledgeable and always explains things in a way where I can understand. His office staff is so friendly and helpful. I recently started getting CoolSculpting treatments done and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! Impressed by my results and I can't wait to do more treatments!
Sarah P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Lovely doctor, very efficient.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 05/13/19
She made me feel very comfortable and gave me the information I was looking for, and then more. Felt educated and relaxed leaving an appointment that I feel most come a little nervous.