Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Progressive Care For Women -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Progressive Care For Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Downtown Chicago, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

Progressive Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Always professional, personal care provided, both Dr. Nash and staff.
Lakecia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Dr. Nash is awesome. Not only does she take care of my gynecological health, she is concerned about my mental and emotional well being. I really appreciate that.
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Always great!
Marcheta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Chen is awesome. Great bedside manner. Makes you feel very comfortable and willing to answer all you questions and explain the procedures to you. I love this practice, their service is very prompt and efficient! No waiting for long periods of time when you arrive at your scheduled appt time. Job well done, Dr. Chen!
Irina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Everything was perfect, thanks
Christine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Nash and the entire practice is fantastic!
Amelia Rader G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Chen is great. Easy to talk to. Answers any questions or concerns thoroughly and in an easy to understand way. He has a very professional and congenial manner which puts you at ease.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Appointment was on time. Dr. Nash is highly competent, offers options and solutions, is willing to discuss concerns, and is a great listener.
Jarrie B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Professional, great bedside manners!
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent care! Doctor and staff were very thorough. Dr. Chen answered my questions completely and with compassion.
Veranika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
A very good doctor
Ksenia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Hakimian is great and made me feel so comfortable, as always
Elyssa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I love how personable Dr. Nash is.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Nash is wonderful! So easy to talk to!
Rachel M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Chen was knowledgeable and approachable. He spoke to us with care, humor, and respect. Dr. Chen also handled my age and weight with sensitivity and I didn’t feel shamed about either. My spouse also felt very supported.
Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
All the staff is so nice and accommodating!
Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Chen is great, I have been seeing him for quite a few years.
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Hakimian is such a wonderful doctor! I had my first Pap smear and she made the experience more comfortable for me.
Margaret N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I have known Dr. Chen for many years. He is excellent, thorough, very professional, and has a great staff.
Paige P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Everyone at the office was super welcoming. I feel much more educated and confident after meeting with Dr. Chen!