Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Progressive Care For Women -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Progressive Care For Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Downtown Chicago, IL

91 total reviews

Progressive Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Savita M.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Hakimian is always very kind and explains things very well. I am so fortunate to have her as my doctor!
Christina E.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Nash is a sweet gem. Not only does she have great bedside manners, she has a positive outlook and is very encouraging. She is truly concerned for your well being and getting to know you at a personal level matters to her. I appreciate her professionalism and admire her kindness.
Gauri C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Always comfortable and Dr. Hakimian is always caring, kind and thorough.
Claire C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Each of my two visits have been very pleasant and my second involved a minor procedure that was far more comfortable than the last time I underwent the same thing. Very satisfied.
Lisa M S.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Nash is warm and friendly!
Britton F.
Submitted 05/03/19
Fast and informative!
Jessica S.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Nash & her team are a wonderful group. They are kind, incredibly smart, & very responsive. I've had some issues & their team was able to (finally) correctly diagnose me & help me move forward with appropriate care.
Stefanie F.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Nash is great. She takes the time to answer questions and is warm and friendly.
Michelle M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Incredibly efficient, professional, knowledgeable, kind group who have my best interests at heart.
Sheila T.
Submitted 05/02/19
One word ... perfect
Carissa C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very professional, kind and efficient.
Guinevere M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Emily A.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great
Melanie S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr Chen is the most amazing, intelligent and kind doctor ever. Hero!
Kristin H.
Submitted 05/01/19
So caring and personalized
Stephanie A.
Submitted 05/01/19
The staff at PC4W is wonderful — so friendly and accommodating. Dr. Nash is my favorite doctor. She is knowledgeable, accessible, and pleasant.
Adrienne B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Chen is always through. Professional and engaging. All the staff is polite and I appreciate everyone respecting my time. I’m never waiting; I like many of the other doctors I have visited.
Ann F.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent patient care. Dr. Nash cares about each patient and takes the time to build a relationship.
Margaret C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great all around.
Anna T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Hakiman & All the staff have a very pleasant demeanor, no unnecessary waiting during my time at the practice & everything I could imagine was addressed.