Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Progressive Care For Women -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Progressive Care For Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Downtown Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Progressive Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Always thorough and always professional… This practice, somehow manages to also be friendly and warm.
Bonita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Always timely and so personable
Chelsea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Great staff and amazing doctor!
Jenny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Every step of the process, from scheduling through the exam, is efficient, warm, professional and informative. Dr. Haikimian is terrific- best gyne I've ever seen.
Lorita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
My experience is always great. The office staff is courteous & polite. Dr. Hakimian is thorough, take time to hear your concern, doesn't rush your visit but manages her time to maintain a timely schedule. Would definitely recommend family & friends.
Kim N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
The dr and staff was very attentive
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr Chen is great! He delivered my first daughter. Now, he is both of my daughters gynecologist. Dr Chen is personable, compassionate, and he has the knowledge and experience you want your gynecologist to have. I am glad he has not retired yet so my daughters can hopefully have prenatal care with him when they have children.
Angeline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I have been going to Dr. Haikimian for years and I’ve always found her and the facility top notch. I have no complaints. The staff is nice, it’s organized and clean and runs efficiently. I’ve never had a long wait and I’ve always felt very comfortable here.
Mary Pat R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
On time, professional and pleasant staff. Dr. Nash thoughtful, kind, knowledgeable and helpful
Gina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Thoughtful, thorough and patient are what make Dr. Hakimian and her staff amazing.
Reina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Very informative and polite. Thank you!
Kate D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
I really appreciated the effort of the nurse to get me in and Dr. Nash seeing me that day. I experienced relief for the first time in over a week getting to the bottom of what was going on and then obtaining the proper prescription. Thank you!
Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Shelly is professional and has incredible bedside manner, I feel safe and seen with her. Recommending her to family and friends!
Peri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr Chen is always patient and answers all my questions in a way that’s easy to understand and respectful.
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Friendly and knowledgeable
Wonee Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Great listener
Patricia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Nash is such a caring physician and very helpful with any health concerns. The whole office is very professional and I always feel well taken care of when I am there.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I think the entire staff is fabulous, especially Dr. Nash. The entire staff appears to be incredibly competent, compassionate, and very friendly.
Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I've been so thankful for the compassionate and patient care I've received from Dr. Hakimian and the entire staff at PC4W. I'm looking forward to returning after pregnancy!
Isabella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Hakimain and staff are excellent!