Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Progressive Care For Women -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Progressive Care For Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Downtown Chicago, IL

91 total reviews

Progressive Care For Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Care For Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Chen is professional, personable and always prompt. He takes time with his patients and answers questions thoroughly. I couldn't ask for a better doctor!
Grace O.
Submitted 05/08/19
Incredible bedside manner. Really listens to the patient and values what they have to say. Truly blessed to have such an amazing Doctor to work with.
Rebekah A.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Hakimian provides outstanding care and is super compassionate. If you are looking for a new gyne, look no further! You won't be disappointed. ALSO, the staff is amazing and always welcoming and knowledgeable!
Porscha Y.
Submitted 05/08/19
I really love Dr.Nash she’s truly amazing and always there when I need her for any concern I have
Mariellen O.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very efficient in getting checked and seeing the doctor. Excellent service.
Marguerite W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Hakiman and her staff are truly wonderful. They are kind, knowledgeable and reliable. I feel like I am in and out quick but never rushed.
Chelsea H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Wonderful experience start to finish. Found my new gyn!
Christina W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Personable and always makes you feel comfortable.
Shelly S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Nash was very patient, knowledgable, and answered each question to its entirety. She has a very calm demeanor and I felt at ease in her presence from very start of our appointment.
Maria D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Had a great experience. Was running a little late and I appreciated the phone call because I couldn't remember what floor they were located on. Dr Hakimian is amazing and thorough and I would recommend everyone I know to her and progressive care for women.
Maria U.
Submitted 05/07/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Chen for 6 years and have always find him approachable, super knowledgeable and using a caring, no-nonsense approach with me which I love.
Cathleen B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Chen has been a fantastic physician for me for years and I highly recommend him.
Karen S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great doctor, great office and staff.
Sue B.
Submitted 05/06/19
Completely satisfied
Nicole B.
Submitted 05/06/19
This is a nice office with great staff. They never leave me waiting long & I love that they're constantly adding new services.
Laurie D.
Submitted 05/06/19
I always love visiting Dr. Nash. She provides great care and advice.
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent
Georgann C.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr. Nash is amazing. She takes time with me to hear all that is going on with me...to get a full picture of my overall health and well being. She will explain all procedures and answer any questions I have. I appreciate being hear.
Julia S.
Submitted 05/04/19
On time, friendly, very knowledgeable on all questions patient have.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/04/19
Great